Goodbye-video of Ogrey

First I thought about inserting it in the other articles about his leaving, but Danny woot formerly known as CM Ogrey seems to be already too old. I made no English post about his farewell interview. It wouldn’t really fit in the German article about his farewell interview, Abschiedsinterview mit Ogrey, either, because the video is in English. German accent reminds me of home. And I was touched because he mentions my name. Nearly cried, you know I was built at the waterside (German proverb used by my grandmother to describe people that are moved to tears all the time).

Leave a Reply

